0784476299  leprieurain@orange.fr
flag_fr flag_en

Our rooms

Three large rooms at your disposal

We welcome you in 3 bedrooms, one is a family room , all restored with charm and tradition , for a total capacity of 10 people.

La Biliothèque

Room with ample space for relaxing and reading time, eclectic decor. During an evening you can go trough one of the many novels presents in the majestic library of this room. Headboard completely re-made with old shutters restored to accommodate the bed 160 . A bed 90 is also available transformed into bench most of the time . Bathroom with shower and large vanity for the sink and a toilet, directly adjacent to the bedroom .

Le Grand Colombier

Name of the highest peak of the region summit in 1534 m can be seen from one of the windows of this room .

Consisting of a first room for 3 children , a small hall leads to the first room to the master bedroom with bathroom. The second room still has a sumptuous fireplace no longer running but recalling the time when all the pieces possessed one. The bathroom and toilet, created in a vaulted space, once through passage will delight you.

Montfalcon room

You want romance , then this room with its canopy bed wrought iron , its open bathroom with the bathtub and its feet of lion  will totally seduce you . View on the park with its well, cons below the Marais Lavours and off the Jura mountains and the Alps. Bed 160. Separate toilet.

0784476299  leprieurain@orange.fr
flag_fr flag_en

Les chambres

Trois grandes chambres a votre disposition

Nous vous accueillons dans 3 chambres, dont une familiale, toutes restaurées avec charme et tradition, pour une capacité totale de 10 personnes.

La Bibliothèque

Chambre bénéficiant d’un vaste espace pour la détente et la lecture, au décor hétéroclite vous pourrez vous plongez l’espace d’une soirée dans un des nombreux romans garnissants la majestueuse bibliothèque de cette pièce. Tète de lit refaite entièrement avec des vieux volets restaurés pour accueillir le lit de  160 . Un lit en 90 est également disponible transformé en banquette la plupart du temps.   Salle de bain avec douche et grande vasque pour l’évier, ainsi qu’un wc, directement attenant à la chambre.

Le Grand Colombier

Nom du sommet le plus haut de la région culminant à 1534 m pouvant être aperçu de l’une des fenêtres de cette chambre.

Composé d’une première chambre pouvant accueillir 3 enfants, un petit hall mène de la première chambre à la chambre parentale avec salle de bain. Cette deuxième chambre garde encore une somptueuse cheminée ne fonctionnant plus mais rappelant l’époque ou toutes les pièces en possédaient  une. La salle de bain avec douche a l'italienne , crée dans un espace voûté, autrefois passage traversant, vous enchantera.

Chambre Montfalcon

Vous souhaitez du romantisme, alors cette chambre avec son lit à baldaquin en fer forgé,  sa salle de bain ouverte et sa baignoire à pieds de lion vous comblera. Vu sur le parc avec son puits, en contre-bas les Marais de Lavours et au loin les montagnes du Jura et des Alpes. Lit 160. WC séparé.